Disclaimer!

image

Whatever I post on this blog (kwamegyan.wordpress.com), my Facebook wall (Kwame Gyan), Twitter page (@KwameGyan), LinkedIn page (Kwame Gyan), newspaper column (Piece of my Mind), etc are my personal views. This includes my review of the Ghana Music Awards.

I am not paid by anyone to do so, and I am not influenced by anyone to do so. If I am representing teh company I work for, I will duly say so. Until then, I will keep expressing my opinion on issues of state.

If I go overboard sometimes I am humble enough to apologise.  Those who have not read me but want to spread all sorts of rubbish about me are nothing but cowards who do not merit any more of my attention than this notice.

Thank you.

About Kwame Gyan

Kwame Gyan is a trained journalist who has taken a break to practice corporate communications but still has an eye on the profession he loves most. He started writing in junior secondary school whiles his broadcasting career started at Radio Univers whiles a student at the University of Ghana in 2001 and has gone on to have stints with Joy FM and CITI FM. He was a columnist in The Globe, an Accra-based freely-distributed newspaper. His articles cutting across entertainment, politics, sports and pure fiction are featured in some other newspapers and blogs. He may be reached via Kwame.Gyan@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in FROM MY ROOFTOP. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Disclaimer!

  1. kofilarbi30 says:

    interesting how people want to fuck with you but will not fuck with your mind. meanwhile it’s the mind that is making them wanna fuck with you in the first place.
    Naniama!!

  2. jahbuu says:

    don’t worry Mr Gyan. The world i watching

  3. paakojo2013 says:

    wo y3 shata….sosket…medaaaaaaaase

Leave a comment